Officers were elected at the County meeting on January 31, 2019.

State Committee members were elected at the Sagadahoc County GOP Caucus at the 2018 Maine Republican Convention

Chair: Bil Weidner
Vice Chair: Guy Lebida
Secretary: Mark Pearson
Treasurer: Mary Alioto
State GOP Committeeman: Jeremy Washburn
State GOP Committeewoman: Cathy Littlefield

1 Response to Leadership

  1. David W. Guilmette says:

    My wife Judy and I would like to attend your meeting tonight at the Old Goat.
    Judy and I are life Long Republicans. We have lived in Richmond for the past 32 years.
    We think this up coming election is probably one of the most important in our life time, it will have a major impact on our children for many years.

    David W. Guilmette
    Judy W. Guilmette

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s