Our Representatives



Senator Susan Collins

collins signs


Sagadahoc Republican Representatives


Jeffery Pierce House Representative-Elect District 53



District Attorney – Geoffrey Rushlau

geoff Rushlau

Register of Deeds – Lynn Moore

lynn moore cropped

County Commissioner District 2 – Lawrence Dawson

One Response to Our Representatives

  1. BDH says:

    Great Job Mary!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s